Contacts

Leadership Team

Jeff Sulzbach
Scout Executive / CEO
Phone: (808) 595-0859
Email: Jeff.Sulzbach@Scouting.org

Eric McFee
Director of Support Services
Assistant Scout Executive
Phone: (808) 595-0853
Email: Eric.McFee@Scouting.org

Billy Rayl
Director of Field Service
Phone: (808) 380-5436
Email: Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Vanessa Kau
Executive Assistant
Phone: (808) 380-5447
Email: Vanessa.Kau@Scouting.org

Field Service Team

Fiamatai Faitau
Island Director - American Samoa
Phone: (684) 699-7611
Email: Fiamatai.Faitau@Scouting.org

Dianna Kaszuba
District Executive - Chamorro
Phone: (671) 649-0639
Email: Dianna.Kaszuba@Scouting.org

Taylor Mower
Unit Serving Executive - Hikina
Phone: (808) 380-4131
Email: Taylor.Mower@Scouting.org

Jason Ontiveros
District Executive - Hamakua-Kohala/Kona
Phone: (808) 640-5545
Email: Jason.Ontiveros@Scouting.org

Leelen Park
District Director - Hawaii Island
Phone: (808) 927-4294
Email: Leelen.Park@Scouting.org

Rebecca Mojica Phillips
Area Leadership Executive - Hikina
Phone: (808) 380-5433
Email: Rebecca.Phillips@Scouting.org

Caleb Turner
Unit Serving Executive - Komohana
Phone: (808) 380-5432
Email: Caleb.Turner@Scouting.org

Christi Wetzel
Area Leadership Executive - Komohana
Phone: (808) 380-5434
Email: Christi.Wetzel@Scouting.org

Development Team

Eric McFee
Director of Support Services
Assistant Scout Executive
Phone: (808) 595-0853
Email: Eric.McFee@Scouting.org

Tieara Power
Development Assistant
Phone: (808) 595-0856
Email: Tieara.Power@Scouting.org

Carlota Cox
Development Assistant
Phone: (808) 595-0858
Email: Carlota.Cox@Scouting.org

Jeni Coonrod
Website Assistant
Email: Jeni.Coonrod@Scouting.org

Camping/Program Team

Matthew Bell
Program Specialist/Camp Pupukea Ranger
Phone: (808) 638-8373
Email: Matthew.Bell@Scouting.org

Kristen Mariteragi
Camping Assistant
Phone: (808) 595-0854
Email: Kristen.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Administrative Support Team

Michele Kamau
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5444
Email: Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org

Faith Tasi
Accounting Assistant
Phone: (808) 380-5442
Email: Faith.Tasi@Scouting.org

Lexie Mariteragi
Trading Post Manager - Oahu
Phone: (808) 380-5438
Email: Lexie.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Polly Reid
Registrar
Phone: (808) 380-5440
Email: Polly.Reid@Scouting.org

Mavis Lum Ho
Trading Post Sales Rep - Hawaii
Phone: (808) 959-0079
Email: M.LumHo@Scouting.org

Leah Miner
Field Service Assistant / Eagles
Phone: (808) 380-5430
Email: Leah.Miner@Scouting.org